Leadership Team and Board of Directors

Daniel Fournier

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Daniel Fournier oversees all of Ivanhoé Cambridge’s operations and investment activities, including strategy development, asset allocation, portfolio management and growth. He is also closely involved in the development of the Company’s network of local and international investment partners. In addition, Mr. Fournier is responsible for and a member of the Board of Directors of Otéra Capital, a subsidiary of Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec, one of the leading institutional fund managers in Canada and Ivanhoé Cambridge’s parent company.

Nathalie Palladitcheff, President
Nathalie Palladitcheff
Alfonso Graceffa
Head of Business Units
Sylvain Fortier - Ivanhoé Cambridge
Sylvain Fortier
Chief Investment and Innovation Officer

Adam Adamakakis - Ivanhoé Cambridge
Adam Adamakakis
Executive Vice President, Office, North America
Myriam Blouin
Executive Vice President, Organizational Alignment and Human Resources
Mathieu Bolte
Mathieu Bolté
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Denis Boulianne
Executive Vice-President, Legal Affairs, General Counsel and Secretary
Denis Couture - Ivanhoé Cambridge
Denis Couture
Executive Vice President, Public and International Affairs
Christine Filgiano
Christine Filgiano
Executive Vice President, Portfolio Construction and Risk Management
Rita-Rose Gagné
President, Growth Markets
Karim Habra
Head of Europe
Arthur Lloyd - Ivanhoé Cambridge
Arthur Lloyd
Chief Development Officer, Office, North America and Vice Chairman
Mario Morroni - Ivanhoé Cambridge
Mario D. Morroni
Executive Vice President, Industrial, North America
Ezio Sicurella
Executive Vice President, Residential, Hotels and Real Estate Investment Funds
Claude Sirois - Ivanhoé Cambridge
Claude Sirois
President, Retail


Daniel Fournier
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Ivanhoé Cambridge inc.
Réal Brunet
Corporate Director
Jamie Forster
Senior Pension Investment Manager, North America
Rio Tinto Canada Management Inc.
Sylvain Gareau
Vice President
Régime des rentes du Mouvement Desjardins
Gilles Horrobin
Chief Investment Officer
Fiducie globale des régimes de retraite de la Société de transport de Montréal
Maarika Paul
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec
The Hon. David R. Peterson, P.C., Q.C.
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Line Rivard
Corporate Director
Martin Roy
President and General Manager
Association de bienfaisance et de retraite des policiers et policières de la Ville de Montréal
Pierre Seccareccia
Corporate Director
Kim Thomassin
Executive Vice President, Legal Affairs and Secretariat
Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec
Back to top